Who We Are

Our Team

Ellandi’s senior management team comprises Morgan Garfield, Mark Robinson and Richard Tanner.  There are a further nineteen professionals, covering acquisitions, asset management, accounting, research & analytics, marketing and business management.

Managing Director
Morgan Garfield
Telephone
0207 016 3272
Email
morgan@ellandi.com

Following a career in property banking, Morgan now leads the team in all acquisition, financing and restructuring projects and is probably the leading practitioner of loan to own strategies in the UK.

Property Director
Mark Robinson
Telephone
020 7016 3274
Email
mark@ellandi.com

20 years of experience of town centre mixed used property as an agent and principal gives Mark the skills to lead the team in opportunity analysis and asset management.

Finance Director
Richard Tanner
Telephone
020 7016 3275
Email
richard@ellandi.com

With over 25 years' experience in fund and asset management, Richard leads the team in all finance related matters. 

Asset Management Director
Alex Brooker
Telephone
020 7016 3279
Email
alex@ellandi.com

A Chartered Surveyor with over 25 years of retail property experience across UK and Western Europe, Alex benefits from a wealth of knowledge and contacts.

Asset Management Director
Jonathan Robson
Telephone
020 7907 9352
Email
jr@ellandi.com

Jonathan has worked for a number of FTSE 100 Property firms and brings with him a host contacts & over 20 years of retail property experience. 

Asset Management Director
Mark Hurst
Telephone
020 3696 9755
Email
markh@ellandi.com
Mark is a Chartered Surveyor and IMC holder with over 15 years experience in retail property asset management working for consultancy, property company and investment management organisations.
Research and Analytics Director
Andrew Buckley
Telephone
020 3696 9754
Email
andrew@ellandi.com

With over 15 years of performance measurement experience, working at MSCI & Schroders, Andrew leads the team in all matters of research & analytics. 

Project Advisor
Richard Perrin
Telephone
0207 016 3270
Email
dick@ellandi.com

During a successful career spanning over five decades in property, Dick has developed a unique skill-set and gained a huge wealth of experience to assist the team in property, asset and fund management matters.

Financial Controller
Stephanie Brew
Telephone
0207 907 9355
Email
stephanie@ellandi.com

Stephanie joins us as financial controller. Having qualified as an ACCA in practice she moved into the industry and has over 10 year’s experience working within management and financial reporting for companies such as Henderson, Gartmore and JLL. Stephanie is responsible for all financial aspects of our business.

Head of Portfolio Analytics
Ben Truman
Telephone
020 7016 3277
Email
ben@ellandi.com

Ben worked at world class retail investor Westfield for 6 years in the leasing analysis team.  Building on this experience Ben is responsible for all portfolio and transaction analysis of our business.

Associate Business Manager
Nina Faithfull
Telephone
020 7016 3273
Email
nina@ellandi.com

Nina not only has a background in property management, but has also had a pivotal role in helping build two successful property investment platforms. Nina is responsible for delivery of business process management, Human Resource Management as well as acting as the Company Secretariat.

Asset Manager
Tim Cornford
Telephone
0207 016 3278
Email
tim@ellandi.com

Having gained significant experience in asset managing schemes in the UK and Europe, Tim joins the property team to further develop his career. 

Asset Manager
Richard Hutchinson
Telephone
020 7016 3271
Email
rh@ellandi.com

Having joined the team from a FTSE 100 property firm, Richard brings a wealth of asset management experience to the company. He currently manages Ellandi assets in England, Ireland and Scotland. 

Asset Manager
Simon Anderson
Telephone
020 7907 9356
Email
sa@ellandi.com
Having started his career at the National Australia Bank, Simon has worked for a number of leading property companies since arriving in the UK. With over 12 years of industry experience Simon joins the Asset Management team to further develop his career. 
Marketing Manager
Jaya Relwani (Previously Sabnani)
Telephone
020 7016 3276
Email
jaya@ellandi.com

Jaya has an Estate Management degree from Westminster University and works with all members of the team across the portfolio, she has particular responsibility for Ellandi  portfolio & corporate PR and marketing.

Acquisitions Manager
Jonathan Cole
Telephone
020 7907 9354
Email
jonathan@ellandi.com

Jonathan is a Chartered Surveyor with a background in asset and investment management. Jonathan manages the acquisition process from sourcing opportunities to closing, and has transacted over £600m of assets including involvement in corporate purchases and debt trades.

Acquisitions Analyst
Isabelle Hease
Telephone
020 7907 9357
Email
isabelle@ellandi.com

Isabelle has over 4 years’ experience working as an investment banking analyst in a number of Tier 1 investment banks, before graduating from Cass Business School with an Msc in Real Estate. Isabelle joins Ellandi's investment team to enhance her knowledge and experience whilst further developing her career.

Management Accountant
Al-Zinah Sookrah
Telephone
020 3696 9756
Email
alzinah@ellandi.com

Al-Zinah has over 10 years’ experience working in various fund and management accountant positions within private equity and real estate. Al-Zinah joins Ellandi as a management accountant, primarily supporting the team in the financial management of the Ellandi investments

Management Accountant
Carolyn Duncan
Telephone
020 7907 9353
Email
carolyn@ellandi.com

Carolyn is an ACA finalist. She has joined Ellandi having spent three and a half years as an auditor and a further two and a half years as a management accountant. Carolyn supports the team in the financial management of the Ellandi investments. 

Management Accountant
Linda Shotter
Telephone
020 7907 9351
Email
linda@ellandi.com
Linda is a Chartered Accountant with seven years’ experience in the profession, the last two years as an audit manager with Deloitte London, specialising in Investment management and private equity. Linda supports the team in the financial management of the Ellandi Investments.  
Accounts Payable Assistant
Lesya Horchyn
Telephone
020 7907 9350
Email
lesya@ellandi.com
Lesya is a multi-lingual professional with over 4 years accounting experience and supports the team in all manners of accounts payable across the Ellandi portfolio. 
Team Secretary
Cherie Hayles
Telephone
020 7907 9355
Email
cherie@ellandi.com

Cherie is a young and ambitious professional with extensive experience and a Business Hons Degree. Cherie joins us as Team Secretary to provide secretarial and administrative support to the Ellandi Team.

Asset Managerment Team Secretary
Melanie Saddington
Telephone
020 3696 9757
Email
melanie@ellandi.com

Melanie has 5 years’ experience working on large property portfolios supporting both large and small teams. She has joined Ellandi to support the Asset Management team and further develop her career.

The Ellandi website uses cookies. For details on how we use cookies please read our policy on cookies.