Who We Are

Our Team

Ellandi’s senior management team comprises Morgan Garfield, Mark Robinson and Richard Tanner.  There are a further seven professionals, covering asset management, accounting, marketing and business management.

Managing Director Telephone Email
Morgan Garfield 0207 016 3272 morgan@ellandi.com

Following a career in property banking, Morgan now leads the team in all acquisition, financing and restructuring projects and is probably the leading practitioner of loan to own strategies in the UK.

Investment Director Telephone Email
Mark Robinson 020 7016 3274 mark@ellandi.com

20 years of experience of town centre mixed used property as an agent and principal gives Mark the skills to lead the team in opportunity analysis and asset management.

Finance Director Telephone Email
Richard Tanner 020 7016 3275 richard@ellandi.com

With over 25 years' experience in fund and asset management, Richard leads the team in all finance related matters. 

Director Asset Management Telephone Email
Alex Brooker 020 7016 3279 alex@ellandi.com

A Chartered Surveyor with over 25 years of retail property experience across UK and Western Europe, Alex benefits from a wealth of knowledge and contacts.

Head of Finance Telephone Email
Ben Truman 020 7016 3277 ben@ellandi.com

Ben worked at world class retail investor Westfield for 6 years in the leasing analysis team.  Building on this experience Ben is responsible for all financial aspects of our business including our best in class investor reporting.

Project Advisor Telephone Email
Richard Perrin 0207 016 3270 dick@ellandi.com

During a successful career spanning over five decades in property, Dick has developed a unique skill-set and gained a huge wealth of experience to assist the team in property, asset and fund management matters.

Asset Manager Telephone Email
Tim Cornford 0207 016 3278 tim@ellandi.com

Having gained significant experience in asset managing schemes in the UK and Europe, Tim joins the property team to further develop his career. 

Asset Manager Telephone Email
Richard Hutchinson 020 7016 3271 rh@ellandi.com

Richard joins the asset management team from a FTSE 100 property firm with retail asset management experience in Scotland & England. 

Associate Business Manager Telephone Email
Nina Faithfull 020 7016 3273 nina@ellandi.com

Nina not only has a background in property management, but has also had a pivotal role in helping build two successful property investment platforms. Nina is responsible for delivery of business process management, Human Resource Management as well as acting as the Company Secretariat.

Marketing Manager Telephone Email
Jaya Sabnani 020 7016 3276 jaya@ellandi.com

Jaya has an Estate Management degree from Westminster University and works with all members of the team across the portfolio, she has particular responsibility for Ellandi  portfolio & corporate PR and marketing.

Assistant Accountant Telephone Email
Rachelle Fletcher 020 7016 3270 rachelle@ellandi.com
Rachelle is a trainee accountant with experience in commercial property, and supports the team in the financial management of our investments and the Ellandi group.  
The Ellandi website uses cookies. For details on how we use cookies please read our policy on cookies.